Nikki Sixx, Rob Zombie and John 5, It's a Supergroup

The one musically cool thing that came out of the pandemic was that musicians were not on tour and at home with time enough to collaborate. The new Netflix film 'The Ice Road' will feature a cover song from the L.A. Rats, Nikki Sixx, Rob Zombie, John 5 and Tommy Clufetos. The song on the soundtrack "I've Been Everywhere' will debut May 21st but will be available on the soundtrack the same day the film is released on June 25th.