ALICE COOPER 2015 Reunion Show Finally Available On CD, LP And Digital

Alice Cooper (vocals),Michael Bruce (guitar),Dennis Dunaway (bass) and Neal Smith (drums) were joined on stage by Alice's current guitarist Ryan Roxie (standing in for the late Glen Buxton). A packed audience was expecting to attend Dennis Dunaway's "Snakes! Guillotines! Electric Chairs!" book signing. But they ended up witnessing a full-blown happening.

The legendary reunion show, including all-time classics such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy", "I'm Eighteen" and "School's Out", is now becoming available for the very first time worldwide on September 30.

Luckily, the event was also filmed. The documentary movie "Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper" (edited and directed by Steven Gaddis) was very warmly welcomed at film festivals all over the world by music fans as well as rock journalists. The documentary won multiple awards for its coverage of the historic event. The movie is included in the live album's first print CD and vinyl LP editions.

Track listing:


01. Caught In A Dream (Vinyl Side A)

02. Be My Lover

03. I'm Eighteen

04. Is It My Body

05. No More Mr. Nice Guy

06. Under My Wheels (Vinyl Side B)

07. School's Out

08. Elected

09. Desperado (Intro Bonus Track)

Music Biz 2017 - Industry Jam 2

Photo: Getty Images North America

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content