Set List For Pearl Jam Kick Off To 2022 Tour:

Pearl Jam performed a 24-song set that included classics like "Better Man," "Jeremy" and "Daughter," as well as songs from their most recent album, 2020's Gigaton, including "Retrograde," "Who Ever Said" and "Dance of the Clairvoyants."

Pearl Jam had originally been scheduled to tour in 2020 in support of Gigaton but were forced to postpone the dates due to the COVID-19 pandemic. They're making up the missed dates with this current tour, which also added four other dates to the itinerary.

Pearl Jam, Viejas Arena, San Diego, 5/3/22

1. "Keep Me in Your Heart" (Warren Zevon cover) (Eddie solo before introducing tour opener Josh Klinghoffer)

2. "Oceans"

3. "Retrograde"

4. "Never Destination"

5. "Corduroy"

6. "Dance of the Clairvoyants"

7. "Amongst the Waves"

8. "Even Flow"

9. "Who Ever Said"

10. "Quick Escape"

11. "Long Road"

12. "Given to Fly"

13. "Superblood Wolfmoon"

14. "Daughter"

15. "Seven O'Clock"

16. "Jeremy"

17. "Porch"


18. "Lightning Bolt"

19. "Better Man"

20. "Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town"

21. "River Cross"

22. "Footsteps"

23. "Once"

24. "Alive"

Read More: Pearl Jam Kick Off 2022 Tour: Photos, Videos and Set List |

The Carling Weekend: Reading Festival - Day three

Photo: Getty Images Europe

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content