KANSAS To Release 'Point Of Know Return Live & Beyond' In May

Along with original KANSAS bandmembers Phil Ehart on drums and Richard Williams on lead guitar,"Point Of Know Return Live & Beyond"featuresTom Brislin on keyboards and vocals,Billy Greer on bass and vocals,Ronnie Platt on lead vocals and keyboards,David Ragsdale on violin and vocals, and Zak Rizvi on guitar and vocals.

"Point Of Know Return Live & Beyond"will be will be available as a double CD digipak, triple 180-gram vinyl + 2 CD box set, and digitally onSpotify,Apple Music,Amazon Music,iTunes, and other fine digital retailers.

Comic-Con International 2017 - "Supernatural" Panel