Rock Hall Announces It's Nominees For Induction

Today the Rock n' Roll Hall Of Fame in Cleveland announced it's 16 artists eligible for induction. You can participate in the fan vote now through April 30th here.

Here's the full list:

  • Mary J. Blige
  • Kate Bush
  • Devo
  • Foo Fighters
  • The Go-Go’s
  • Iron Maiden
  • JAY-Z
  • Chaka Khan
  • Carole King
  • Fela Kuti
  • LL Cool J
  • New York Dolls
  • Rage Against the Machine
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner
  • Dionne Warwick