THE WHO Unveils Digital Premiere Of Switzerland Performance


As you have faced the inconvenience of isolation these past months, please think of the many teenage cancer patients who are in the fight of their lives. Follow your local guidelines, stay safe, relax and watch THE WHO, and do one of the most important things you can do today, donate to help teens facing cancer.

What:THE WHO "Join Together @ Home"special footage #THEWHO #WITHME

When: September 5 and September 12 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. U.K.

Where: Streaming exclusively onYouTubevia www.join-together.org

106.7 WLLZ · Detroit's Wheels

Listen Now on iHeartRadio