DEF LEPPARD's PHIL COLLEN Teaches You How To Play 'Pour Some Sugar On Me

DEF LEPPARD released a new box set,"The Early Years 79-81", on March 20 via UMC/Virgin.

"The Early Years 79-81"box set represents the band's first two albums,"On Through The Night"(1980) and"High 'N' Dry"(1981), and has been prepared in conjunction with Elliott who has acted as executive producer on the set. The mastering has been done by the band's long serving sound engineer Ronan McHugh.