Metal Supergroup BPMD And Their American Made Covers Album

BPMB, a metal supergroup consisting of Neil Peart devotee and former Dream Theater and current Sons Of Apollo drummer Mike Portnoy, Overkill vocalist Bobby Blitz, Metal Allegiance bassist Mark Menghi and former Machinehead guitarist Phil Demmel are releasing an album of covers done by only American bands aptly called American Made. The album comes out JUne 12th and includes covers by Aerosmith, Ted Nugent, ZZ Top and Michigan's own Grand Funk...and they've released a video for the Aerosmith song Toys In The Attic.

Here is the track list -

1. “Wang Dang Sweet Poontang”

2. “Toys in the Attic”

3. “Evil”

4. “Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers”

5. “Saturday Night Special”

6. “Tattoo Vampire”

7. “DOA”

8. “Walk Away”

9. “Never in My Life”

10. “We're an American Band”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content