Imagine Dragons Have Announced The Track Listing For "Origins"

Imagine Dragons have announced the full-track listing for the new album "Origins" that will be coming out on November 9th! There will be a total of 15 tracks with songs 13-15 being three extra songs on the deluxe versions. With "Natural" and "Zero" already released, we can't wait to hear how the rest of the album sounds! 


Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here