Michigan's Pop Evil Reveals New Album Details

Michigan's Pop Evil will release their new, self-titled album on Feb. 16, and the group just released the track list for the new record. 

The album will feature 11 songs, including lead single "Waking Lions," as well as tracks such as "Colors Bleed," "Ex Machina," "Art of War" and "Be Legendary," to name a few. 

Check out the video for "Waking Lions" below. XO



Content Goes Here